Search in the website:

Stream Drake’s new double album “Scorpion”

Young Money/Cash Money Records June 28, 2018

Drake has officially released his highly anticipated fifth studio project; the 25-track double album Scorpion.

As was revealed earlier, guest appearances on the new project are limited to JAY-Z, Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign and the late great Michael Jackson on the B Side’s track #10 (“Don’t Matter To Me”). The song is reportedly a previously unreleased track by Jackson.

To date Scorpion has produced the singles “God’s Plan,” the Lauryn Hill-sampled “Nice For What,” and the Oogie Mane-produced “I’m Upset.”

The album is available now on various streaming platforms including Apple Music, Spotify and Tidal.

Scorpion was Executive Produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib.

Drake releases his new double album Scorpion

Drake releases his new double album Scorpion

Follow @ChampagnePapi on Instagram.